Reagan's wisdom and today's Idiocy. Watch here!
The United States of America (commonly referred to as the United States, the U.S., the USA, or America) is a federal constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a federal district
Welcome to our Web Site.

We are a Tea Party leader's site dedicated to providing the tools that those Leaders may find useful in communicating with their members and their fellow Tea Party and 912 groups. There is a lot of information and capabilities that are available only to our Members.

Take a look at our mission and By-Laws via the About Us button below. Then if you are ready to join us, fill in the forms for group join up and member join up via the appropriate buttons below.

Want your group to join the Tea Party Network? Please Go Here.

Are You a Group Leader and Wish To Be a Member? Please Sign Up Here.

See our Map of Tea Party Locations

Learn about our Mission and values as well as our history.

"Never give in, never, never, never, never, in nothing great or small, large or petty, never give in except to convictions of honor and good sense. Never yield to force; never yield to the apparently overwhelming might of the enemy." - Winston Churchill

If You Are Already a Member

"I apprehend no danger to our country from a foreign foe . . . Our destruction, should it come at all, will be from another quarter. From the inattention of the people to the concerns of their government, from their carelessness and negligence, I must confess that I do apprehend some danger.

I fear that they may place too implicit a confidence in their public servants, and fail properly to scrutinize their conduct; that in this way they may be made the dupes of designing men, and become the instruments of their own undoing.

Make them intelligent, and they will be vigilant; give them the means of detecting the wrong, and they will apply the remedy."

— Daniel Webster
Officers & Committee Chairs
Catherine Baer Chairman
Sharon Glass Vice Chairman
John Lacquey Secretary
Sharon Glass Region 1 Coord
Stan Willis Region 2 Coord
John Burford Region 3 Coord
Steve Hunter Region 4 Coord
Peter Lee Region 5 Coord
Open Region 6 Coord
Open Region 7 Coord
Sherry Smart Region 8 Coord
Lida Mari-Todd Region 9 Coord
Standing Committee Chairs
Open Membership
Open Communications
Open Public Relations
Paul Henry Legislative
Scott Bushnell Info Technology
Carol McNighton Events
Open Watchdog
Sharon Glass Regional Coord
Issue Leads
Stan Whittiker Health Care
Jesse Phillips Judicial Reform
Henry Kelly 2nd Amendment
Open Agenda 21
John Laquey Charitable Issues
Peter Lee Election Law
Jer Broadhurst Citizens Insurance